UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA



Seat Allotment for

Five Year B.A. LL.B. 2nd, 4th, 6th and 8th Semester Examination, 2022

Sl. No.	Centre	College
1	Department of Law, CU	J. C. C. Law College
		Jyotirmay School of Law
		Surendranath Law College
2	Heritage Law College	R. S. S. Law College
		Shyambazar Law College
		George School of Law
3	Surendranath Law College	Kolkata Police Law Institute
		L. J. D. Law College
		South Calcutta Law College
4	South Calcutta Law College	Department of Law, CU
		Heritage Law College
5	J. C. C. Law College	Sureswar Dutta Law College
6	Kolkata Police Law Institute	Bikash Bharati Law College

Controller of Examinations (Acting)